VA San Diego Calendar
February 2021

Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
World Cancer Day
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
National Wear Red Day
 
 
 
Sunday, Feb 7, 2021
Naional Salute to Veterans Week
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Naional Salute to Veterans Week
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Naional Salute to Veterans Week
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Naional Salute to Veterans Week
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Naional Salute to Veterans Week
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Naional Salute to Veterans Week
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Naional Salute to Veterans Week
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
President's Day
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Ash Wednesday